Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH53452207 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Research Scholar
  • No Religion
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Baltimore, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there!
I'm Name Visible on Login. I grew up in Bangalore, and completed my MBBS there. I am now working at Johns Hopkins and exploring the DC-Baltimore area. In my free time I enjoy going to paint nite and rock concerts, reading medical thriller novels and watching action movies. My friends say I'm funny, a great listener and always up for an adventure.
Hope to chat soon.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Hindi
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Art, World cinema
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.