Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53047745 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum,

My daughter Name Visible on Login was born and brought up in Mumbai, whereby she acquired her Post- graduation in Chemistry from Mumbai University. At present, she is teaching International Baccalaureate and A level Chemistry in an International School.

Name Visible on Login is a beautifully groomed young lady who is well nurtured with our traditional Islamic values, moreover she is a homely girl who can be a perfect partner whom one can count on. Her loyalty, honesty and genuineness wins her friends in every walk of life. My daughter values both our traditions and new era modernity, however maintains a beautiful balance between the both.

Ours is a well read Muslim Sunni family who believes in living life with a positive outlook. I am an established entrepreneur dealing in trading and maintenance of air-condition and my wife is a dedicated homemaker, managing our daily household activities. My younger son on the other hand is completing his graduation (last... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.