Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51352446 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a smart, good looking, brownish, well educated and well disciplined Muslim girl. She has completed her M.Sc (Mathematics), M.Phil, and now she is employed as an Asst. Professor in a college of repute at Chennai, since February, 2010.

    She is punctual in all her Islamic duties, such as five times prayers, fasting, and also she adheres to all other Islamic requirements in her daily walk of life, including that of purdah.

    She is well versed in cooking and all other chorus of house keeping.

    She is admired by her teachers and colleagues and much preferred by neighbours for her pleasant nature.
    Her 1st younger sister has completed MCA and been appointed a Software Engineer, in a Private Firm at Chennai. Her 2nd and 3rd younger sisters have completed BA B.Ed, and are in a teaching profession in a Private School. The 4th and last youngest sister is studying BE (ECE) in a Private Engineering College.

    Her father was a Manager in the towns Municipality, now retired, doing social service. Mother is a Home maker and a good adviser and a guide to all the daughters, in their lives and careers.

    We would prefer a smart, God fearing, good looking, well educated, well placed and well disciplined Muslim Groom from a family of repute. He must have been educated at least at the Masters level or more to be at par with the education level of the bride.

    A right choice for the right candidate !!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • English, Tamil, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ambur, Tamil Nadu
    • 0
    • 4 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Professor
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Stitching, Watching television
    • Not too keen on music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Not a movie buff
    • Not a sportsperson
    • South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
    • Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore, Chengalpattu, Chennai, Coimbatore... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.