Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH50959616 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Upper caste/ Brahmin
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a smart, sociable & fun loving girl. She has a great sense of humour.
She is working as a Consultant with one of the topmost consulting firms in the world. Having previously worked with Aon Hewitt (Middle East), she did her Masters in Organizational Psychology and B.A. Psychology (Hons.) from Lady Shri Ram College, New Delhi.
She was also ranked as the Delhi Topper during her Class XII Boards.

She wants a smart, outgoing, witty and fun-loving personality as her partner.

Name Visible on Login's elder brother is a computer engineer and an IIM-Ahmedabad Graduate.
I am a B.Tech graduate from IIT-Kharagpur and was heading a division in the Department of Information Technology (Ministry of Communications and IT) as Director (retired recently).We hail from erstwhile East Bengal (Dhaka). My wife (M.A Psychology DU, B.Ed) is currently, a homemaker.

Currently we are settled in Delhi and we have a base in Rishra (West Bengal)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Upper caste/ Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal/ Dhaka, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.