Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH50585297 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Leicester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I like to laugh and smile and do silly things that make people giggle.

    I love to enjoy life and want to share good times with someone special! I believe in working smart, not hard! This way we can always make time for people that are important to us!

    A lot of people think i'm a bit mental (even my mum!) I enjoy running through forests, climbing up mountains, getting muddy, and being outdoors. Last year I did the Manchester 10km, a number of Spartan races and survival of the fittest race. This year i'll be running more Spartan races, Running the Paris Marathon, a few local runs and some big messy runs too! ^_^

    Indoors... i love just as much, I love to cook and bake and love to share my food with everyone. I've also been called a bookworm because I love stories so very much! lol.. I love arts and crafts as well, I do origami and have taught people in my travels to Sweden and Japan. I also make bears (yes, teddy bears!) both stitched from material and crocheted.

    I love to travel... mostly off the tourist trail. I've lived with a vegan family in Japan for a month in a small mountain village in the middle of a bamboo forest where we used to run a bakery. I have also have been to Hong Kong, also staying in a small farming village. My travels have taken me many places, yet there are so many more places to see.

    As well as this... I work as an Engineer during the day and I DJ on Hindu Sanskar Radio once a week. I have my own show dedicated to Bhajans and Dharmic discussions. I like bhajans and do have a religeous side to me as well, which I think is very important as everyone should have a balance of physical, mental and spiritual well being. I also sing bhajans and i'm getting back into playing the harmonium as well.

    There's so many many more things i'd like to see, do and experience... and i'd like to share the fun in my life with someone too!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Leicester, Leicestershire
    • United Kingdom
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Acting, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cycling... more
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Gujarati
    • United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
    • United Kingdom
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.