Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49767638 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Attrai, Nehra
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It's very difficult to describe about a daughter but if i have to describe then I'll just say she's not just beautiful but beautiful from heart, she loves and respect everyone irrespective of any discrimination, she is helpful, responsible and mature person. And I want someone who can adore and respect her and but also accept her not only with her perfection but also with flaws.
    Right Now, she's working in Apollo Hospital as a Clinical pharmacist and recently enrolled for further studies (M.Pharma).
    We belong to Middle Class family living in badarpur (delhi)and I am blessed with three daughters including Name Visible on Login for whom I am looking for a groom. Her sisters are also working in different fields.

    I also want to share that we are totally against dowry. Please contact if you are okay with this condition.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat,Attrai, Nehra
    • Atri
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Pharmacist
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Playing musical instruments
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jat
    • Not Important
    • Sibling / Friend / Others
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.