Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49320256 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
  • Gorakhpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    I would like to introduce Name Visible on Login as a sensible, jovial and understanding person. She has completed her graduation and Masters in Science from Purvanchal University, Uttar Pradesh. She has also completed her Bachelors in Education. She is a responsible person and is fully aware of her responsibilities. Although she is homely and family comes first to her, she also gels with people easily. Watching movies, listening to music and cooking are some of her hobbies. Simplicity is her best quality. Besides, she always tries to understand situations and reacts accordingly. Thus, she is quite a perceptive person. She also follows the Islamic traditions and values (Prayers (Namaz) and Fastings).

    About Family- My father was an engineer and worked in the public sector. My mother is a home-maker. I am her elder brother and I work in an MNC in Gurgaon. We also have a younger brother, who just finished his Computer Science Engineering and an elder sister. Our elder sister is happily married and well-settled.

    Partner Expectations- We are looking for a well-educated, well-established person hailing from a good family. Preferably, seeking alliances from Sunni Muslim community.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
    • Urdu
    • Hindi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Reading / Book clubs
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
    • Hyderabad, Allahabad, Barabanki, Bareilly, Faizabad, Gorakhpur... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.