Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH48224409 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Gursikh
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Year 2015 is my new phase of life. I've graduated, finally! I've now a working women and dare I say so far, it's been a blast! Fingers crossed :) I forsee this new phase of my life filled with positivity, being wise, specialising in a field that I've had passion for years, more valuable individual, findi a partner that I'm able to connect with emotionally and yes the whole package but most of all, loving myself for exactly as I'm - cause damn it, I know I'm great :) I hear you say "self praise is no praise" - I believe it's much needed, but of course in moderation

You know what I find funny? The name of this website - it's straight, to the point - very out there but at least there are no misconceptions

Okay I'll stop trying to philosophical and funny A little about my background - I'm in Sydney and have been for the past 9 years. I just started working as a medical doctor and I have to say it's very fulfilling and not as busy as everyone says it is -... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Sikh, English
Gursikh
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother runs a business. I have 3 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Movies, Reading, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.