Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48200133 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Scheduled Caste
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • m doing my Masters in obstetrics and gynaecology in lady hardinge medical college new delhi.

    My friends describe me as: sweet friendly nd emotional person.
    Values: definitely my parents hv inculcated good values in me, quite theist.. believe in god a lot...

    Motto in life: to lead a happy life take all my responsibilties well whether it s at home or professional lyf.
    Hobbies: nt much hobbies i hv... in free tym i lov listening to music reading books nd ya cooking too.
    Views on marriage: marriage to me is a life time decision whch s going to change ur future, just want to make a ryt decision nd i do hope i get a good nd compatible life partner.
    i come from a well educated simple living family.. my father is a doctor too radiologist currently working as assistant surgeon gurdaspur, mom is a principal wotkng in govt sector,,, younger brother s doctor too doing mbbs.. just looking for a well educated person
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Scheduled Caste
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • gurdaspur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • India
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Doctor, Surgeon
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.