Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47042336 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ASAK.. ,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done graduation BPharmacy, at CARE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, in warangal city near to Hyderabad, A. P, INDIA. She has done her Masters from VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY, USA. Now she is working on H1 at Chicago Marcantile exchange at Chicago. Name Visible on Login is very fair in complexion. She is 5'. 6" in height. she loves to cook some desi and American food. She pray, fast, and read QURAN, which she believes that keeps her in right path.
    Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working and Sweet. Her hobbies include Cooking and Reading / Book Clubs.
    ABOUT FAMILY:
    My name is RUHULVARA, Name Visible on Login's mother. I am M. A, M. Ed, now working as GOVERNMENT TEACHER at WARANGAL.
    My Husband Aqeel Name Visible on Login, B. Com, LLB Working as INSPECTOR OF POLICE.
    My Elder Daughter Uzma Name Visible on Login, M. S, Married, working at AMERICAN STOCK EX-CHANGE IN NEW-YORK.
    My Son-in-law Ahmed Ali M. Tech, Working in USA.
    We are looking for groom basically from HYDERABAD, WARANGAL, BANGALORE, WHO IS WORKING in USA as either doctor, Engineer or a successfull businessman , age 26-29 years old, fair to wheatish complexion acceptable would prefer well settled boys from respectable indian muslim families.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Warangal, Andhra Pradesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Reading / Book clubs
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Urdu
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.