Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45991686 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Pathanamthitta, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a straight forward person working as an Assistant Manager in State Bank of Travancore(Associate Bank of The State Bank of India). I'm currently posted for training in Adoor, Kerala.I'll be in God's own country for another one year maximum. After that I'll be transferred to my native place or any metro city like Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore etc . Please note that my job is transferable in nature like other govt jobs. I like commitment in relationships. My friends describe me as a social person. I'm fluent in Hindi, Bengali and English.


    I belong to a nuclear family. My father was working in Calcutta Telephones. He passed away 10 years back. My mother is a family pensioner.We Have our own house in Tobin Road, North Kolkata. I'm the only child.

    I'm looking for a caring straightforward girl to whom I can share all. Age is no bar for us. We are looking for 20-28 years. Please not that we are believer of GOD but we don't believe in religion or caste system. So, any religion and caste is welcome. I'd lost my father at an early age thus I am seasoned with the challenges of life. I want a mature life partner who can handle our family with care.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pathanamthitta, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Pondicherry, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.