Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45516430 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin,Sharma
  • Hamilton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Punjabi Name Visible on Login parents seeking a suitable match for their Canadian born daughter, 24 years old, 5?8, tall, beautiful, slim, fair, lab technician. Born and raised in Ontario. The boy should be of the Name Visible on Login family, tall, handsome, clean shaven, university graduate and Ontario resident or willing to relocate.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin, Sharma
Belongs to Kaplish gothra
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Horseback Riding, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.