Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45055974 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Tribe,Oraon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a successful professional with a well Vollkswagen Group GERMANY. We are a close knit family with a modern values. I enjoy reading & music. I am looking for someone who believes that marriage is a journey for growth and fulfilment. I am a straightforward, honest, hard working and god fearing person. I am very attached to my family. My loved ones are my strength. According to my friends I am a very fun loving, funny and easy going person who wants to make the most out of every moment, be happy and spread happiness. I love to travel, visit new places and meet new people. I am currently completing my Masters degree. I am looking for a life partner who shares similar attributes, is loving, caring and a good human being.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Tribe, Oraon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Graphology, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Graphology, Model building, Acting, Painting, Interior decoration, Hunting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, New Age Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste, Christian:Scheduled Tribe... more
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.