Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44622730 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi. I have done my engineering in Computer Science & MBA - Dual specialization in Marketing + HR. I am currently working with The Indian Express as Manager - Space Marketing. I am a god fearing, broad minded, fun loving girl with modern outlook towards life. I love dancing bharathanatyam and has been learning for more than a decade. I like driving too. I believe in being financially independent and hence would like to work after marriage. I was born and brought up completely in Chennai, parents got settled here long back. But I have travelled abroad, to countries like USA & Malaysia with mom & dad as we have our close relatives there.

    About my family, my dad is retired and mom is a homemaker. I have a elder brother who is married and settled in London. Please leave a message if you would like to know more.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nair
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kozhikodu, kerala
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Malayalam
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.