Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43745184 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Arora khatri punjabi ( gotar is papneja)
  • Yamunanagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter .
Height :5.2'
Complextion: Fair
Weight: 47kg
Qualification: M.Pharmacy( Masters in Pharmacology)
We are a family of four. We believe in God a lot and also are the followers of Radhasoamiji ( Beas).
Our daughter is a girl with smart living and high thinking. She is religious and have a modern prospectives towards life and she gives importance to the traditional values also.
Preferences for the soulmate for her:
we need a pure vegetarian boy and family for our daughter ( No egg, no alcohal, no smoke, no nonveg). A boy who must understand her at everypoint of life, supports her, respect her, should be loving and caring for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Arora khatri punjabi ( gotar is papneja)
Lives in Yamunanagar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from yamunanagar, with moderate values. Her parents runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Chandigarh, Ambala, Chandigarh, Kaithal, Karnal, Kurukshetra... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.