Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43733320 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Rajkot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is beautiful, kind person. she is well educated. She has creative bent of mind. She has done b. Com, fashion designing from INIFD RAJKOT and jewelery designing. She is family- oriented and posses immense family values. she is Smart, Vivacious, Affectionate, Beautiful Talented girl with good Professional and creative flair. A blend of Traditional and modern values. We are living in joint family. We have own well established Transport Co. The cover Majority of the areas of North India, Viz, punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan, U. P, etc.. Our native place is Yammunagar but last 40 years we families our settled in Rajkot
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from yammunagar, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.