Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43303619 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Khatri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is born and brought up in Delhi. After completing her graduation she started her career in 2005. Along with her job she completed her masters in English in 2008. As of now she is working as an assistant manager with an international telecom company and has also visited London in 2013 for a transition. She is a mature and responsible professional.In person she is a fun loving girl and knows the art of bringing smiles to faces. She is the beating heart of the family. She is not only an obedient and loving daughter but also a possessive and caring sister.When it comes to life,she knows how to deal with difficult situations while staying calm and composed.In spite of her demanding job profile and strict deadline she always takes out time for her family and friends and is good at balancing her personal and professional life.We belong to a middle class family and with high moral values.This Ensure she understands the importance of education, money and relationships. Her small circle of friends and family are everything to her.

    I am a businessman and my wife is a housewife (MA,B.Ed). Our younger daughter has done her graduation from Delhi University in Economics and currently is doing MA Economics along with a job in insurance sector.

    We are looking for a liberal and well settled Sikh (Khatri, Arora) or Hindu Punjabi (Khatri, Arora) family from Delh NCR. A boy with high family values and modern outlook would suit her nature. The groom should belong to a well educated family with liberal thinking. As drinking and smoking is against our daughter's principals she would like her life partner to be away from these habits. He should be mature and adjusting in nature,helping her in understanding his family and its values and also providing her all the necessary support to adjust in his family. He should not judge or accept our daughter for the position or package she has but should respect and appreciate her for the qualities she has as a human being.Our expectation from his family would be to accept our daughter with all love and respect and help her in managing a balance in her personal and professional life.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Theatre
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Classic literature, Comics
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka
    • Hyderabad, Bangalore, Delhi, New Delhi
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.