Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH43007067 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rarhi,chakravarti (banerjee)
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is our only lovable daughter. She is MBA in HR and Marketing with diploma in six-sigma -green belt.
She is extrovert, honest, flexible, music lover, confident with professional outlook, optimistic, self motivated, happy go lucky, believes in smart work rather then hard work, a good counselor, fitness freaky, cooks really well and with hight family values..
OCCUPATION-
MBA- (HR major Marketing minor) - Periyar university - New Delhi
BBA- ( Marketing) - IMS Dehradun - HNBGU
10 and 12- CBSE board
WORK EXPERIENCE-
Summers internship- ONGC
DAVISION- Management trainee - NOIDA
Hi-jink- Asst. HR Manager - Dehradun
currently preparing for govt.jobs
note- prefer to work after marriage..

Family background-
we are basically banerjee Name Visible on Login is given as our title to our banaras based jamidaar family
our origin is West Bengal (ghoti)
Me (mother) and my husband (father of Name Visible on Login) working in Ministry of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Rarhi, Chakravarti (banerjee)
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from west bengal (ghoti), with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Photography, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.