Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41421083 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Harrison, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there,

    I'm a Physical Therapist by profession and absolutely enjoy my work of making the disabled ABLE in every possible way! Very passionate about what I do and thoroughly believe in good Karma. Currently based in New York but relocation can definitely be considered in the future. However, my plans are to stay in The States for a considerable period of time,no plans of moving back to India anytime in the near future.

    I am simple, practical ,modest, bold yet candid. Friends also describe me as prudent , an optimist, risk taker, and amicable with an absolute non judgemental attitude. Bonus point - Beautiful smile! :)

    Jovial and light hearted myself,I love making people laugh. Tend to have a sarcastic sense of humor sometimes.
    If not working, I enjoy cooking (good at it!), visiting new places, trying various cuisines (huge foodie, the last I tried were Turkish and Ethiopian cuisines!), watching movies and documentaries (fond of history), listening to music (big fan of 80-90's rock music, Stairway to heaven by Led Zeppelin is my all time favorite and kishore kumar) , playing indoor games with friends, staying fit by either visiting the gym or plain yoga. And sometimes its plain sleeping that I like! P.S: Relish visiting the inner child in me and randomness quite a few times! ;)

    I believe no two persons can be similar since accepting one the way he/she is, adjustments and flexibility form a big part of any relationship, nonetheless, would appreciate someone with alike or at least close to the attitude towards life as mine. At the end of the day, I look at it as coming home to someone with whom I can be myself and speak my mind without the constraints of being adjudged, having more of a "partner=friend" equation. :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Leva Patil
    • Vashishtha
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Harrison, New Jersey
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.