Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40352126 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About him:
    He is fun loving with a good sense of humour, cheerful and gets along well with most people.

    He has been a consistent top performer in academics and in his professional career.

    He did his BTech from NIT, Calicut and MBA from IIM, Ahmedabad and is currently working as Manager in a British MNC in Bangalore. He is sincere and hardworking and is focussed on achieving his goals.

    About our family:
    I am working as a Professor in an Engineering college and my wife is a homemaker. We are settled in Bangalore for over 20 years. All three in the family can speak several languages. We are quite liberal and broad minded. We are looking for a girl with sibling/s from an educated family. We are looking for a girl who would be a friend to him and a daughter to us.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Chettiar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis
    • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.