- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Vishwakarma
  • Tikamgarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I like truthly person . and my family is joint family..and i hve completed my B.E.with trade in electrical and electronics engineering swami vivekanand institute of technology sagar And I preparing junior engineer railway and technical line......and searching job for government sector..
My mother is government doctor......and my father is manager in sonalika tracter agency in my tahsil area is very development area....and I current city bhopal mp.......i have 2 sister which 1 sister married and other unmarried which pursuing bsc .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
Age 19 to 23
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.