Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40066719 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Thakur
  • Bilaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiiii.. I have done B.Sc in NonMedical from government post graduate college Bilaspur.. then B.Ed from HPU SHIMLA.... AND DIPLOMA IN SOFTWARE ENGINEERING FROM NIIT... PURSUING M.SC IN MATHEMATICS FROM HPU SHIMLA.. FOURTH SEMESTER IS GOING ON.. PRESENTLY DOING JOB IN D.A.V.PUBLIC SCHOOL AS MATHS TEACHER....ACCORDING TO MY OPINION MY LIFE PARTNER should be well educated. Person belongs to Chandigarh ,Delhi will be preferred. He should be M.C.A. , M.B.A. , B. Tech in any stream... or in government job.. He should not be drunker, smoker... well settled in job..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur
Lives in Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.