Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39663841 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    It gives me immense pleasure in describing my sister.

    My sister is beautiful, sincere, independent, ambitious and quite family-oriented. Her friends describe her as level-headed, friendly, confident, clear-minded and interactive. She is respectful of her elders, and believes in core family values. My sister is a blend of traditional and modern culture. She has done her MA from Symbiosis and currently works as a Marketing Professional. For her, maintaining a balance between professional and personal life is equally important.

    She likes to live life to the fullest and explore new things. Her main hobbies include playing guitar & tennis, listening to music and watching movies. Her other interest includes dancing, singing and driving.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for someone who is well educated, a hard-working professional, and one who shares her liberal outlook. He should come from a respected family and believe in family values. We would prefer someone who has a Modern Outlook towards life and would support her aspirations. We are looking for someone who has done Masters, MBA, Engineer or a CA. She isn't just looking for a husband, but a companion for life.

    About family

    Our father was a Colonel in the Army and he passed away in 2004. Our mother is a home maker. I am her brother working for an MNC as a Senior Manager.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Panda
    • Jatukarna
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Odia
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Technology, Theatre... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Soul Food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh... more
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.