Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39432629 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Jat
  • Leeds, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login. Born and raised in the United Kingdom. Both parents have been in England for over 40 years.

I currently have my own business although I have worked for a large UK bank for over 5 years in the past.

I have a degree from the university of Leeds.

I'm a down to earth, easy going guy.

I enjoy sports, movies and general socialising.

Come from an affluent family.

Looking to settle down now with a special someone.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from England, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.