Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38880577 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm sure you've heard this before, but I never thought I'd find myself on here... weeell, I guess wrong. Let's be real, this is a little awkward. : )

    A little bit about me...
    The most important thing I want people to know is that I'm absolutely sold out to Jesus; having a personal relationship with Him is what makes me who I am. If you were to ask my family and friends to describe me, they'd probably say that I'm patient, honest, loyal, resilient, adventurous, goofy, a closet nerd, and more hipster than I'd ever admit to. I'm easy going and easily entertained-I appreciate simple things... different cultures, good movies/books, road trips, fireworks, meeting new people, and all types of music.

    Who I'm looking for...
    It's important that whoever he is, chooses to follow Christ regardless of the circumstances; I hope to find someone who is willing to take the road less travelled with me. Knowing what you want in life, and working towards that, is something I really admire. Leadership and being goal oriented are important to me, but he has to be able to roll with the punches when things don't go smoothly. Having a sense humor goes a long way... I mean, it's no fun cracking jokes and acting a fool by yourself! Last but not least, I value relationships, so I really appreciate it when a person can get along with people from all walks of life.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not Specified
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Baseball, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.