Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38859256 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Coventry, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is a young talented individual, full of life. He maintains his work and life balance equally. Respect to elders and family values is what he lives and breathes. He is looking for a partner who can walk along with him and share life as it comes. He can assure life long understanding and happiness.Simple living and high thinking is what he believes and follows.
    Preferable match interest will be 5'4" or more , Slim , Gori (Fair) and should possess a qualification of BE or B.Tech/MBA/MS/PhD.We come from an upper middle class family with high values. Searching for a suitable bride for my son who should understand and respect the family.
    Myself (B.M.P Sinha ) working in SAIL (PPC) as Jr Manager , Bokaro steel city with my wife, a house maker. My daughter is presently pursuing her masters from UK. Our family is based in Ranchi .My father Lt. S.N.P Sinha served as Accounts Officer for Bihar Electricity Board and after retirement joined Ranchi High Court. We have our own house in Ranchi where my mother resides with my younger brother(who is a branch manager in a private firm.) & his family . My father in law Lt. M.C Sinha was Asst director of Indian Postal Services and mother-in-law was a housewife. His mama (Mr A.C.Sinha )is working as Chief Personal Manager at BCCL(Dhandbad), fufaji (Dr B.N.Sinha) is a Sr.Professor (Pharma) & Bua Dr.Sandhya Rani (Lecturer) are both working at BIT Mesra ,Ranchi
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ranchi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • GBP 30K to 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Coventry, Warwickshire
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • Humour
    • Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Hindi
    • India
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.