Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38371923 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She is doing Masters in education. Her family includes her father who is employed. Her native place is lucknow ( Up). Her hobbies include Cooking and Reading / Book Clubs.


    Assalamu Alaikum
    I am a simple girl belongs to a noble & religious family. i did my schooling from an islamic institute, graduation in Arts and then B.ed. presently im doing M.ed (Masters in Education) from a central university of Delhi.
    I really love to visit hill stations and adventures. Im not a very good singer but i love to sing the old songs and ghazals. i have a good taste of urdu poetry.
    Though i belong to a traditional family im a moderate person neither much liberal nor conservative. I try to follow the Islam as much i can do. Im not a Hoor Pari or Chand ka Tukda as most of the people have expectations for their life partner :) Im just a simple, good looking girl have an attractive personality.
    nobody can find his/her perfect match, but in Love a little compromise and a little sacrifice by both sides can make the life perfect. so I am not finding a PERFECT person coz perfect is only Allah.
    i want a life partner from a noble family who is religious at least having basic knowledge of Islam, well-educated,
    simple, positive thinker, open-minded and caring for his belonging people.

    please only those members express interest who are really interested to proceed.
Basic Info
    • 22 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,Ansari
    • Hindi
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Lucknow
    • 6 of which married 5
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Classical - Carnatic, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.