Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37927151 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Shravasti Mate
    I have completed my Masters in Computer Science and also in Management (MBA-HR). Done Adv. Diploma in French. Now registered for PhD..

    I believe I am Confident, outgoing and friendly...
    Values: Caring for family..

    Motto in life: Academics/Professional.
    Hobbies: Traveling, cooking, music, tv, internet.
    Favorite books: Not in perticular.
    Favorite sports: F1 racing and Tennis
    My father is a Professor and former Pro Vice Chancellor in Central University in Assam. Mother has earned her PhD in education and teaching in Central School. Younger sister is an Architect now practicing. My paternal Uncle is also a Professor in Agri. University and maternal Uncle is an Sr Executive in MNC.
    Views on marriage: Marriage is a life time relationship and social commitment. I am looking forward for the best match..
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Will tell you later
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Nagpur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • Will tell you later
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Remixes
    • Business / Occupational, Comics
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France... more
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.