Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH37161477 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter Dr Name Visible on Login. She can be described as Ambitious, Easy-Going, Hard Working and Witty. She has been born & brought up in Kolkata
with great family values instilled in her. She loves to Cook, is a
voracious reader & a movie buff. She enjoys writing &
travelling.


She was working with Apollo Gleneagles Kolkata as RMO in the Dental Department for 2 years. She has done her Bachelors from a reputed college in Chennai. Currently she's pursuing her M.D.S in Prosthodontics and Implantology.



Both her Parents are running their own Business. She has a younger sister who is an EEE engineer from VIT Vellore and has finished her PGDM in Liberal Arts. She is currently employed with a reputed MNC. She has a younger brother who is in his senior school level education.

We are looking forward for a groom who is well established in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Jindal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Malayalam, Marwadi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her parents run a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.