Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36699688 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • Surat, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hii i m Name Visible on Login nd i m calm n cool by nature n also career oriented person. i m a kinda person who can mould myself according to the situation as well as according to surrounding.. bt frm inside i m vry simple and shy that no1 knws... so i m looking for a person who cn understand me frm my heart.. ... basically we r frm maharashtra bt aftr mariage my parents settled down in gujarat so i was born n grown up in gujarat my whole schooling was done here in gujarat... then for my graduation and masters i went to pune.. i completed my MBA in marketing last year only n now working in Multi-national export company as a marketing manager for (European Zone)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Surat
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhusawal, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.