Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36575529 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Raigad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello I m Name Visible on Login, m simple, down to earth person. In my family we are only persons me n my mom. Dad expired in july 2011 n was working as Deputy Accoutant at kokanbhavan. I m the only daughter to my parents n we are settled in Alibag

About me, I have done B.E in civil engg. n working in RCC consultant firm at alibag.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Raigad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangli. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.