- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am bachelor in information system management and an MBA(Marketing).I am working in an IT company in Chennai and Settled in Chennai in my own Flat. I am looking for an MBA/MCA/BE ljfe partner who is willing to balance between career and family, affectionate, soft spoken, friendly, cheerful with respect for elders, possesses modern values, is devoted person, fluent in ENGLISH and Hindi who will make the married life a bliss of solitude..Will prefer who is settled at Bangaluru,Chennai,Pune,Hyderabad,Mumbai and gujrat and direct talk with parents.MY Family is a traditional, open minded, a very social and a nuclear family of four members. Father is a pensioner, Mother is a Homemaker and sister is working abroad presently based at Doha(UAE) who has traveled each and every country in the world and has given us (all members of our family) a chance to travel different countries. Our parents expectations are very high. We love our parents, they have done lots for us. We too want to see them... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Assamese
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guwahati, with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.