Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH36309376 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Pullman, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is grounded and self-motivated person with a positive outlook. He was born in Guntur, Andhra Pradesh and brought up in Gujarat. He completed his education till his B.E. in Gujarat and there after he left to Chicago for his MS program (at Illinois Institute of Technology) with major in Chemical and Biological engineering. He worked with his university for 2 years as Research Support Scientist and presently he is pursuing his long cherished dream, PhD program at Washington State University in Biological Systems Engineering. He completely respects family and religious values. He is very jovial, sincere, adaptive and interesting person. He likes to explore places and always in a sportive spirit. He relishes food and enjoys various cuisines. He balances the western lifestyle with traditional Indian (observes all festivals). He has also developed great interest for photography (in his spare time) and posts pictures in one of his photo-blogs (also a tech savvy).
One line for my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Ulletla gothra
Lives in Pullman, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jammavaram (Kirshna Dist), with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.