Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a modern, open minded and ambitious lady who is very family orientated. I firmly believe that life is what you make it and that everything happens for a reason. I believe in working hard and live to see my family happy and comfortable. I wouldn't say I've had things easy in life but for me that's not an excuse to complain but a reason to succeed.

    I love travelling, spending time with friends and family and generally having a laugh with good company. I'm not that religious but hope to improve on this like most people.
    I believe that every ones experience of life is different and that we all make different journeys so I refuse to judge people by their past actions. It's now and your future intentions that matter.

    I'm not your typical kind of girl, there is a lot more to me than what meets the eye. So if you have any questions feel free to ask.

    What am I looking for?

    I'm looking for a Muslim who is humble, caring and seriously looking to settle down in the near future.
    I would like someone who understands the concept of hard work and is motivated to be successful.
    He must be family orientated and have a modern outlook on life i. e. not expecting a wife who will be chained to the kitchen sink. It is really important to me to have a close relationship with my mother and father inlaw so someone that is close to their own parents would be ideal.

    Most importantly, I am looking for someone who can hold an intellectual conversation but also make me laugh.
    Please only contact me if you were born and bred in the UK and are seriously looking to settle.... no time wasters, no one that is just looking for someone to date, no one who CURRENTLY drinks or smokes weed and definitely not a clubber. I appreciate we all make mistakes but if you are doing these things now, then I'm definitely not what you are looking for.

    I am open to people of any ethnicity,, but ideally I would prefer a Bengali.

    In terms of looks... I don't think this is hugely important but obviously there must be some chemistry. My only prerequisite is that you are over 5ft 8 lol as I prefer a tall man.

    Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. :) Best of luck in your search
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Hertfordshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali, English
    • United Kingdom
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.