Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH35419723 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Mathur Vaishy
  • Agra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login is my youngest daughter. She is smart, well-educated and is currently associated with family business. She is having a professional experience (in banking sector) of 4 years. A loving, caring and considerate person, she manages her professional and personal life very well. She has a trusted circle of friends whom she catches up with occasionally. In her spare time, she loves cooking, reading subject matter or even listening to music.

    We are seeking a match from someone well-educated and well-settled person from similar social and religious backgrounds. He should be understanding and a good life partner to Name Visible on Login. We own a family business into financial services and education. My son and daughter-in law assist me in this business. My elder daughters are married and well-settled professionals into financial services and real estate sectors respectively. My wife is a doting homemaker and runs her own primary school.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Mathur Vaishy
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Agra
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Agra, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Scrabble, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
    • Architect, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Software Developer / Programmer... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.