Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I'm from Texas and I'm currently working as an engineer. I have been a Texas guy my whole life. I am giving Shaadi. com a try, heard a lot of things about it. I am close to my family and my extended family. I do have Indian values but I also have a modern outlook.

    I love both hindi and english movies, the same with music. I am a big sports fan, football and basketball being my favorite. I like to read but it has been a while since I have read for fun.nnWe are from janod ekda visa khadayta. Our native place is Baroda, Gujarat. For the last fifteen years we have been living in Texas. The rest of our family is in business, settled in Baroda.

    We belong to a highly respected family. I have one sister. She has graduated from college.

    I work for a highly respected company and part of an important project.

    We also have family across US.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Defense / Civil Services
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 21 to 28
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • USA, Canada
    • Canada, USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.