Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34292937 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Who am I? I am SUPERMAN..... Wait, no that was a movie!!!!!
    I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal oriented. I laugh often and very optimistic and I enjoy making people laugh. I care about other people's feelings.
    Having some similar interests helps- some things that I enjoy are: I love to travel while my immediate family all live here, love fine dining, love to watch good movies. I am adventurous. Being fit and having good looks are important. I love and enjoy playing cricket.. I play for the Etobicoke league. I have a great sense of humor. My humor is along the lines of Seinfeld, Big bang theory, Two and a half men, stuff like that. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy and expect my partner to share the same.
    Last but not the least, I live life to its fullest.

    Ours is a small family. My dad is a Professional engineer employed with a MNC in Canada. My elder brother is married. He is also a Professional Engineer and is in Government service. My mother is currently a home-maker.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Vadama Iyer
    • Koundinya
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Chennai
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Athletics, Chess, Cricket
    • Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 20 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.