Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33436296 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is Master in physiotherapy . She is in practice from 5+ years as a Doctor in New Delhi.

Occupation:-
Running her own clininc in East of Kailash, South Delhi, and working as Sr. Doctor (Physio Deptt.) in BLK Hospital. Before that she had worked in Balaji Hospital and Shanti Mukund Hospital as well.

Education:-
She has done Bachelor in Physiotherapy from Dehradun and Masters in Physiotherapy (Ortho) from Delhi. She has MIAP fellowship in Sports Rehab.

Family:-
We are Punjabi family and our native is Rohtak (Haryana). Both parents working in Rohtak. Father is running a business (Steel Shop in main Market) and mother employed in a school as a Senior Clerk. Myself (younger brother) working as Senior Software Engineer in Accenture Gurgaon from past 3 years. Ours is a middle class family with modern outlook.

Name Visible on Login is career oriented girl and can very well manage home as well. Her preference for Life partner is to be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rohtak, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.