Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33435095 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is very PRETTY, SLIM, TALL, very soft spoken, caring by nature. She can gel easily with people and adored by everyone. We are the family of four and my children r taught modern along with traditional values. my children are brought up in a VERY healthy atmosphere and are well bonded with cousins n relatives. My younger daughter is studying C.A .

My brothers and only sister are staying abroad. For six months, they come to stay in India also. We are a close-knit family . .All of us are staying in the posh locality of the city All family members are bonded and rejuvenated by family get-together and celebrations .We are the member of the elite club of the city which connect us with educated and upper class society.

My father was highly educated, well known personality .He has done lot of charity and good deed for the society.Till today, he is remembered for his honesty and transparency in his business.

Communication is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from indore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Carrom, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Carrom, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.