Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33224158 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayat,Dikshwant
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an emotional and pragmatic person. I dream a lot and live king size life in head. I always strive to get best in life. I love to give my 100% and put heart & soul for my aspirations. Three most important things in life INTEGRITY, PERSISTENCE and POSITIVE ATTITUDE. I never compromise or mess with them (learnt from past experience), these are the bases of my success and happiness. I am exploring life and quite excited about what life has to offer next. Especially on weekends I hangout with friends, hit theatres and restaurants. I am frequent temple visitor (place for perfect internal bliss) . I firmly follow the "Law of Karma".

    About my education and profession, I did my schooling from convent then completed engineering in computer science now work as a software consultant. I have worked with MNC's like Wipro, CTS(Cognizant), Abbott Labs...etc did lot of coding, bug fixing and number crunching......

    I think there should not be any preferences for Miss. Perfect everyone is perfect in there own way, we just have to search what suite you. I would like someone well cultured and have achieved something in her profession like (researcher/software consultant in USA, MBA(IIM), Doctor (MBBS/ MD), Civil Services (IAS/IPS/IFS), Finance Chartered (CA/CPA/CFA), Entrepreneur), who is smart, witty, independent, practical, beautiful and with strong integrity. She should have a burning desire to achieve something in her personal and professional life, with never die attitude. A good match for me would be a girl rich in Indian culture values with western outlook. Who takes pride in her traditional morals and aim to conquer the world.

    As a couple I strongly believe that we must have trust, respect, understanding, adjustment, commitment and unconditional love between us. We must stand by and support each other in every step of life especially in adversities of life. We must have complete faith in each other and fight together against all odds of life.

    Last but not least I want to celebrate each and every moment of this beautiful journey of life with her...

    Good luck in your search. May God bless you with your Mr. Perfect :)

    R
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Lingayat,Dikshwant
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Latur
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Defense... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.