Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33161793 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Oslo, Norway

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I do my thing and you do yours.
I am not in this world to live up to your expectations, and you are not in this world to live up to mine.
You are you and I am I, and if by chance we find each other, then it is beautiful.
If not, it can't be helped.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Oslo, Oslo, Norway (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Norway
Can Speak Danish, English, Hindi, Norwegian, Punjabi, Swedish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from India with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.