Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32734979 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 11
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is here to look out for a suitable groom. She completed B. E(extc) from Mumbai University. She also completed MBA(2 years full time) from Welingkar Institute of Management & Research in Mumbai. She is working as a Executive in a corporate firm, Her hobbies are cooking, painting, reading & sports. She learnt Bharatnatyam & got senior diploma. She is a spiritual person, a girl of tradition values with modern thinking.
    Here we are looking for a partner, who preferably should be Engineer with post -graduation / M. Tech. /M. B. A. or CA, well established & from a well educated cultured small family from metros. She wants to pursue a career even after marriage, though family will always remain her priority. He should be a person with good moral values, polite, humorous, ambitious, broadminded & positive, should not smoke or drink & within 32/33 age. We are
    staying in Mumbai, so preferably from Mumbai.
    ABOUT MY FAMILY:
    Our family consist of 4 members, so a close knit family bonded with love & care, well cultured & good moral values. Family consist of father(a engineering graduate) was working as vice president in a reputed PSU company now retired. Mother is a homemaker(B Sc graduate with distinction) & a interior designer(Consultant), sister is a Lecturer in engineering college & doing M Tech. Son in low is a Engineer & PGDM(NITIE) working as a Senior Executive in a reputed MNC.
    WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR :
    He should come from a cultured family. He should be sober, decent, sensitive.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kulin
    • Shandilya / Sandilyasa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Khulna /Kolkata
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.