Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31261310 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telaga,Telaga
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
1.Personality Traits:
Strong Willpower,Firm Faith in God,Belief in Goodness,highly organised,Sincerity and a Smile are the qualities that best describe me.
Negative traits of mine include occasional over-spending.
Having a strong Emotional Quotient,I always look forward towards a strong trust in my friend and family circle.
I wish to have harmony in the place I live and among the people that I live with. My family,friends and colleagues find me jovial and helpful and they enjoy my company.I also strongly believe in a close knit family life and values.

2. Hobbies and Pastime:
Hobbies include writing poems,short stories and annotations.
Pastimes include
watching movies,playing PC Games and reading.

3. Ancestral origin - Srikakulam .
Surnames of Family and Friends in our caste include Allada,Sunkara,Paddala,Dasari to name a few.

Looking forward for a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telaga, Telaga
Belongs to Pydipalla gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Srikakulam, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Blogging, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Telaga
Mother Tongue Telugu

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.