Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30594910 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has completed her Masters in Nursing and is working as a nurse educator in Mumbai.She is a god fearing,humble,caring and fun loving person.She loves travelling,visiting new places,watching movies and being around with people who are humorous.Me and my wife, we both are working in Mumbai.She wants her life patner to be godfearing.humble,caring and responsible.She prefers boys, born and brought up in Mumbai and working abroad,preferably US,UK and UAE.So if you are interested in our daughters profile, kindly leave in a message.Hope to find a suitable life patner for her....With regards,Father.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chenganassery, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.