Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH30554109 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login Shashikant Name Visible on Login is a wonderful, sweet and tendor hearted person. Born in Mumbai on 04-Oct-86, we shifted to Bangalore when she was arnd 8 years. Being devotees of Bhagwan Sri Sathya Sai Baba, she always wanted to study in Puttaparthi, a school run under the direct guidance of Bhagwan Baba. With Swami's grace, she got admission in Puttaparthi when she was in the 8th Standard. She studied there for 4 years. Thereafter she returned to Bangalore to do her engineering(B Tech - Computer Science) in Amrita Institute of Technology. She has been a consistent good performer throughout in studies. Her KCET Rank was 54th. She got into Tata Consultancy services(TCS) through campus recuitment and has been working in TCS since then in Mumbai.

One quality that she deserves admiration is she believes in perfection and does every activity she does with utmost care and full dedication. She can spend hours over an activity with people around her usually... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj Rishi Gotra gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Preeti D



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karwar, with traditional values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.