Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30332330 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Dhanbad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. We hail from Dhanbad. Name Visible on Login has done her Bachelors. She is currently preparing for various bank PO competition examination and wants to work after marriage. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going and Hard Working. Her hobbies include Listening To Music and Reading / Book Clubs. She is God fearing girl at the same time has progressive thinking towards life. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has 2 younger brothers, both are studing. Has three uncle, eldest one is bank manager in standard chartered bank and settled in Delhi, her 2nd uncle is a businessman and settled in Dhanbad, her youngest uncle is a chartered Accountant and working as an AVP in an investment bank in Pune, her youngest aunt is also a chartered accountant and working as senior manager in MNC. We are looking for compatible match for my daughter, who could understand and support her throughout the ups and down in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Dhanbad, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dhanbad, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.