Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29868005 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Pondicherry, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Must say that my brother prioritizes God first above everything and everyone. Despite our ancestral origin being Andhra Pradesh, he never grew up there. He values morals and traditions to an extent, but not of obsession. When it comes to relationships, he's balanced and little choosy, at the same time, very open minded, fun and easy to get along with. health & sports freak, loves reading books and also loves company for outing. He has pretty much travelled around inside and outside of India and has a broader perspective about everything, which quite some wouldn't agree. He believes in a balanced relationship rather in either extremes. Very importantly he is very organised and loves things to be that way. Just one nicest thing to say about him would be, he would take a bullet shot for friendship. Dad passed away in 2009, mom is nursing superintendent in government hospital, pondicherry, that's the reason we are temporarily put up here. she has 2 more years of service, after that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Russia
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Russian, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Born Again... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.