Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29636362 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand,Nukh Hinduja
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a flexible person who can adjust according to what the situation requires. She is a homely person with traditional as well as moderate views and holds utmost value for family. She is also spiritual by nature and is a God Loving person.
Name Visible on Login has spent her childhood in Dubai, U.A.E. with her family. She has completed her educational qualifications there and worked for companies there.
She is currently living with her family in Pune, India as we have shifted here since past 2 years. She is currently not working as is trying to get hands on experience in household work from her mother.
Name Visible on Login has high regards for her family and believes in taking care of her family.
She requires a partner who's as caring, loving & understanding as she is & also is willing to work with her towards the relationship. She holds high value for marriage and regards it as the most sacred institution.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Nukh Hinduja
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Majhand (Lakhan) Sindh, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.