Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29493712 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Chaudhary
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • To be honest I didn't think it would be this hard to write something about myself but here goes what have I got to lose.

    As a person I am very honest, I think sometimes am too honest which gets me into trouble sometimes with my friends lol but they love my honesty. I just can't help being up front but I have become wiser through the years knowing when to keep quite well I try lol. I am an outgoing person who loves to have a good time with both families and friends. I am a very bubbly person who gets along with anyone if they are young or old. I am down to earth, caring and very considerate and can't help but put others before me.

    I enjoy going to the cinema, listening to music, love shopping, eating out, going to new places with the family such as Turkey and Egypt. I am an easy going person who is very understanding.

    I would say I was a modern person as I am an open minded person. I'd like to keep a balance of both western and eastern values. Family values are important to me, as I am a family oriented girl and believe you should love and respect your elders. I also believe when a girl gets married it's not only about her husband and that's it but his family will be important to me as just as mine are to me after marriage.

    I wouldn't say I am really religious although I wear a hijab and but it's something I feel happy and comfortable with and I do try to do as much as I can and I am willing to better myself, Insha'Allah that will come within time.

    I understand that everybody is not perfect. I am looking for someone who is easy going, someone I can get along with and is caring. Someone who I can share everything with, and will be there for the good times as well as the bad times. I want someone who knows how to enjoy life and have fun and someone who has a good sense of humour.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Chaudhary
    • English
    • Punjabi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Architecture
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Sheffield, Yorkshire
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Yes
    • English, Urdu
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.