Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH28947446 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhavsar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Thankyou for visiting my daughters profile. Few words about my daughter
Name Visible on Login and our family... We are from mumbai, We are four members in our family.. Myself Vijay
Name Visible on Login, my wife Alka Name Visible on Login my elder son Vikrant Name Visible on Login & my
daughter Name Visible on Login for whom we are seeking suitable life partner.. We come
from an upper middle class background. Name Visible on Login is a simple and very sweet
girl, she is hard working and is capable to manage her work and help her
mother at home both. She has done her Fitness & Nutrition Diploma
after completing her Graduation. She is a Certified Aerobics Instructor from Reebok. She helps us in our family business. We are looking for a suitable groom for our daughter, He should be well
behaved, cultured, soft spoken, trust worthy. He should be from a
respected family. He should be tall and overall good personality. We are
looking for a prospect in Pune or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhavsar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Ghazals, House Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Ghazals, House Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.